PB2 Reflection of video sketch 18

I shot the film at my rooftop of apartment while I recorded the sky and the airplane ‘breaking into’ my frame that I decided to change the subject on it. My camera followed the airplane until it can not been seen without any editing on this tiny movie.

In the beginning, the subject is blurred that the target can not be figured what it is, within the footage zoom in and sound effect has been appeared that the subject can be seen is an airplane. In this case, the observation is under in same perspective to view, however, the subject may present with unclear shape to be captured

 

Author: AthenaChueh

Fly Away From Here

Leave a Reply

