PB2 Reflection of video sketch 15

I sketched the film when I went to the design festival at Royal Exhibition Building. The sketch was made accidentally due to one of my friend cannot came with us that I recorded the surroundings to make him as if involved on site. As usual, I accessed my Sony camera, stood on a spot and keep my position unmoved to turned 360 degree to captured the scene.

It is always interesting when observer unmoved but turn a circle to observe others. From this case, my camera looks like invisible and didn’t affect the process. While I remained in one perspective to took the video, the scene could turn various and distinct results that reflect to individual observation.

 

Author: AthenaChueh

Fly Away From Here

Leave a Reply

