PB2 Reflection of video sketch 14

While I stayed in ACMI Screen World, I almost shot as many as exhibits I can and connected them were related to my research question. This display use the effect of 3 D projection and lighting to show its magic. When I sketched it, I just slowly moved Sony mobile phone camera to captured different reflections from two sides of perspectives.

However, it looks like the image doesn’t change too much differences. The top animals still fall into the cups individually whereas those bottoms move along the track step by step. In this case, the video could be expressed though the observer (my camera) moved distinct angles to record, the reflection remain in similar situation that no matter we view it from which direction, the reflection as the same status.

Author: AthenaChueh

Fly Away From Here

Leave a Reply

