PB2 Reflection of video sketch 8

This sketch was also made at my roof top around 3 to 4 pm. After I filmed the long shot of nearby park, I just noticed that the sunshine was too comfortable to left there and my shadow was reflected into interesting image that I immediately moved my position and recorded the movement of shadow. I edited two similar parts as one sketch.

While I am trying to demonstrate is the shadows was filmed (observed) from two different perspectives of angle but the images still similar were both of them as long shapes because they all caused by sun and recorded at same time. Different observation of angles may cause same images through the mobile phone camera.

 

作者: Owl Athena Time

這裡是喔典娜的五營抬槓所~在這裡 你可以 瞧瞧關於飄泊異鄉的文化觀察 和笑笑悲催母湯換來的心得雞湯 (幾趟 💢) Oh ~ So welcome to Athena Time, there's nothing guarantee here except some stories and cultural observations sharing from my perspective.

發表留言