PB2 Reflection of video sketch 4

While I took the elevator in my apartment and saw the walls are full of mirrors that I decided to shot this video. As previous method, I took selfie 360 degree with distinct angles of my reflections and edited it briefly accessed my mobile phone.

Based on my topic is focus on perspective of observer in public, it is interesting that although the elevator is belong to public space, I was just alone to occupied there at that moment. The mirrors just as different perspectives to reflected my images meanwhile I was through mobile  phone camera to observed and filmed myself. Both individual and multiple images were flected by different insights of observation.

Author: AthenaChueh

Fly Away From Here

Leave a Reply

