PB 1 Personal Video Sketch 2

https://vimeo.com/177814656

 
In my second sketch, I accessed ipad mini to filmed the surroundings, I was not hid my device and naturally focused on my targets ( my team members). It is noticeable that other visitors also found my filming, some of them pretended nothing happen and continually  examined exhibits, and some people just passed to exit.

In this case, ‘observation’ is from my point of view to presented, it was through first person perspective (mine) to observe people’s behaviour in the gallery. In other words, I observed particular people that they were observing objects and acted their reactions. It is interesting experiment that people will reflect different behaviours in front of camera once they realize someone is observing them, no matter they already knew the filming is going to take or not.

Author: AthenaChueh

Fly Away From Here

Leave a Reply

