The Interpreter’s house 1: Google alerts

I have setted my searching collection through ‘Google Alerts’, it is a web system can help user to organize their searching information via personal gmail. For me, it is intelligent and convenient, just like personal secretary can collect any relevant material.

google alert2

I selected ‘travel’ as one of my topic in Google Alert, as we can see the system will arrange the relevant info ordered by date, once I viewing the email or checking Google Alert website, I can always find related options with organized format. google alert

One of the great things is that  Google Alert can rearrange individual management anytime, any location, even change any keyword. It almost becomes digital secretary to satisfy every user’s habit, and makes working more efficient.

My first ‘travel’ option in Google Alert:
The pros and cons of solo travel

 

Author: AthenaChueh

Fly Away From Here

Leave a Reply

